12-19-2016 · Volunteer Involvement Program

Congratulations, 2016 Fall Graduates!

We look forward to hearing about your future successes in board appointments.


Ms. Dominique Anderson, Wells Fargo Insurance

Ms. Tonya Anderson, Stronghold CC East

Mr. Hakeem Atwater, Fifth Third Bank

Ms. Meagan Bens, CRAFTED by Meagan

Ms. Karmetria Burton, Delta Air Lines

Mr. David Butler, Butler Consulting Group

Mr. Gordon Calley, Knights of Columbus

Ms. Carolyn Davis, Liberated Minds

Ms. Ayesha Doyle, Aaron’s

Ms. Lolade Durotoye, Loaned Executive

Ms. Meaghan Fine, SunTrust Bank

Ms. Towauna Fisher, Avery Partners

Ms. Remy Flowers, Department of Treasury

Mr. Rahn Gatewood, Lazega & Johanson, LLC

Ms. Phlice Gray, United Way of Greater Atlanta

Mr. London Hicks, Steelcase Inc.

Ms. Sarah Howard, Delta Air Lines

Ms.Yolanda Hughes, HIBTS LLC

Ms. Nicole Ingram, Emory University

Ms. Anne Isenhower, Anne Isenhower Communications

Ms. Rosa Jupiter, Georgia Power

Ms. P.J. Lemuel, RECIPE, Inc.

Ms. Brittany Marshall, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Ms. Kisha Marshall, The Aspen Brands

Ms. Ericka Mcracken, Federal Emergency Management Agency

Ms. Marcelle Fraser, Zion I Business Solutions

Ms. Janise Miller, City of East Point Municipal Court

Ms. Doralee Montague, Cox Automotive

Mr. Robert Nettina, Sun Trust Bank

Ms. Elizabeth Oswalt, Blackbaud

Ms. Stacie Pacheco

Mr. Daniel Quinn, Trinitas Investments

Ms. Veronica Ransom, Leonard Newman, Unlimited

Ms. Mary Ross, S & M Developers

Ms. Sandra Scott, Delta Vacations

Ms. Alexis Stevens, Accenture

Ms. Andre Sutton, Cox Communications

Ms. Chanteasea Swain, Camp Sunshine

Mr. Ronnie Thomas, Atlanta International School

Mr. Forrest Tuff, One Vision Productions, LLC

Mr. Dayton Wellington, Car Simon

Ms. Kentara Williams, Wells Fargo Insurance Services

Ms. Javan Wyche, Laurel Heights Behavioral Health